In conjunction with :
Leaders Shaping The Future
  • 1. Chief Marshal Dr. Prajin Janthong
    The Deputy Prime Minister

  • 2. H.E. General Anantaporn Kanjanarat
    Minister of Energy, Ministry of Energy

  • 3. H.E. Yang Berhormat Datuk Seri Panglima Dr Maximus Johnity Ongkili
    Minister of Energy, Green Technology and Water, Malaysia

  • 4. H.E. PhD. Sinava Souphanouvong
    Vice Minister of Energy and Mines, Laos

  • 5. H.E. Brian Davidson
    British Ambassador to Thailand

  • 6. Mr. Pornchai Tarkulwaranont
    Vice Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology

  • 7. Dr. Wijarn Simachaya
    The Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment

  • 8. Dr. Somchai Harnhirun
    The Permanent Secretary, the Ministry of Industry
  • 9. Mr. Areepong Bhoocha-Oom
    The Permanent Secretary, the Ministry of Energy

  • 10. Mr. Mongkol Pruekwatana
    Director-General, Department of Industrial Works

  • 11. Dr. Twarath Sutabutr
    Director-General, Energy Policy and Planning Office (EPPO), Ministry of Energy

  • 12. Mr. Sanan Angubolkul
    Vice Chairman, Board of Trade of Thailand

  • 13. Assoc, Prof. Dr. Sirintornthep Towprayoon
    Director of the Joint Graduate School of Energy and Environment (JGSEE)
    and The Center of Excellence on Energy Technology and Environment (CEE PERDO), Thailand

  • 14. Dr. Yossapong Laoonual
    President, Electric Vehicle Association of Thailand (EVAT)

  • 15. Mr. Suwat Karnolpanus
    Chairman, Renewable Energy Industry Club, The Federation of Thai Industries